General  partner: GoldShell

General partner: GOLDSHEL – decorative paints and plaster.

Goldshell Trading, established in 1996, was at the forefront of decorative coatings in Russia. The focus of the company is the production of decorative paint and plaster.

Years of experience, close cooperation with international companies, annual participation in trade fairs, internships at European factories, attention to customers, have made Goldshell Trading a key player in the market of decorating materials. For over twenty years, the company has been presenting the best materials for decorating the walls.

In 2002, with the help of Goldshell Trading, the ASTI paint factory began its work. Thanks to innovations, creative team, own laboratory and raw materials, a high-quality product appears. Research on the latest technology and fashion trends is a powerful engine for creating new collections. The effect of marble, fabric, leather, wood: all this can be created with paint and decorative plaster.

It is worth noting that all products of the ASTI factory uphold the international quality standards. The product includes silver ions with antibacterial properties and prevents the appearance of mold.

Goldshell Trading 

decorative paints and plasters

Address: 109240, Moscow, st. Verkhnyaya Radischevskaya 13-15

Website: www.goldshell.ru

GoldShell

Компания Goldshell Trading, созданная в 1996 году, стояла у истоков развития декоративных покрытий в России. Основным направлением компании является производство декоративной краски и декоративной штукатурки.

Многолетний опыт, тесное сотрудничество с международными компаниями, ежегодное участие в профильных выставках высокого уровня, стажировки на европейских фабриках, внимание к клиентам, позволили Goldshell Tradnig стать ключевым игроком на рынке отделочных материалов. Более двадцати лет компания представляет лучшие материалы для Ваших стен.

В 2002 году под руководством компании Goldshell Trading начала свою работу фабрика красок «АСТИ». Благодаря инновациям, креативной команде, собственной лаборатории и сырью, которое проходит многократную проверку, появляется высококачественный продукт по приемлемой цене, не уступающий итальянским лидерам в этой индустрии. Исследования последних технологий и модных тенденций являются мощным двигателем для создания новых коллекций. Эффект мрамора, ткани, кожи, дерева: все это можно создать краской и декоративной штукатуркой.

Отдельно стоит отметить, что вся продукция фабрики «АСТИ» отвечает международным требованиям стандарта качества. В состав продукции входят ионы серебра, обладающие антибактериальными свойствами и предотвращающими появление плесени.

Goldshell Trading декоративные краски и штукатурки

Адрес: 109240, г. Москва, ул. Верхняя Радищевская д.13-15

Сайт: www.goldshell.ru​